Which pillar of islam involves making a pilgrimage to mcca at least once in ones lifetime


The fifth pillar of islam and it is called the Hajj

0 0

1 Shahada: Faith. 1.2 Salah: Prayer. 1.3 Zakāt: Charity. 1.4 Sawm: Fasting. 1.5 Hajj: pilgrimage to Mecca. The answer you’re looking for is called Hajj.

0 0
Only authorized users can leave an answer!
Can't find the answer?

If you are not satisfied with the answer or you can’t find one, then try to use the search above or find similar answers below.

Find similar answers

More questions