Hunters tend to pass through five stages of development. what is the focus during the trophy stage?


The focus during the trophy stage is "quality of game rather than quantity". Like any game, with time comes expertise and skill, and hunting also requires this. From simply beginning to progressing to a genuine master, hunters experience numerous phases of improvement. These stages, include:1.      The Shooter Stage2.      The Limiting Out Stage3.      The Trophy Stage4.      The Method Stage5.      The Sportsman Stage

0 0
Only authorized users can leave an answer!
Can't find the answer?

If you are not satisfied with the answer or you can’t find one, then try to use the search above or find similar answers below.

Find similar answers

More questions